Warning dont buy from Tommotorsports [Archive] - SR20 Forum

: Warning dont buy from Tommotorsports


sr_guy
03-02-2006, 11:59 AM
I recently found out that a company by the name Tommotorsports sells fake Tein springs, TYC lights, Energy suspension (he is starting to make the fake one), racing seats like Bride, Sparco and more stuff and sell them like if they were real. http://www.tommotorsport.com keep away from this guy.
His name is Tom he is a liar and a B!tch

Don’t really care about the seats but the springs can be dangeres because there low quality. They come in a box that looks exactly the same as the real on except the color is a lot liter and the box is cheaper material the spring color looks to be the same but the font whiting on them is different and the ends or the springs are so post to be smooth and there not.

TYC lights are easy to tell the real lights from the fake lights. real lights come in a color box and the fake ones in a white box. The real ones come with 2stickers and a card the fake ones do not have that

He distributes too many companies that do eBay so be careful when you buy in eBay
He doesn’t tell companies that some stuff is fake and sell them at same price (wholesale price) as the real ones I will know he did that to our company so we stop buying this week

Hope this helps some people not get fake stuff

Thank you
sr_guy

chriscar
03-02-2006, 12:03 PM
Thanks - I'm moving this to the Buyer/Seller Rating area, and adding the company name to the title.

Chris

RedDragun
03-02-2006, 08:24 PM
Is he a member of the forums? Is he not to be confused with: http://sr20forum.com/member.php?u=4112 ?

sr_guy
03-03-2006, 03:10 AM
its no one from this forum