http://www.sea-chg.com/ ??? [Archive] - SR20 Forum

: http://www.sea-chg.com/ ???


PNWser
04-18-2002, 12:16 PM
This happen to anyone else?

when I try to load http://www.sr20deforum.com I get http://www.sea-chg.com/

when I try http://sr20deforum.com, it loads.

weird.

david lau

paul p
04-18-2002, 12:23 PM
Oh man that was buggin me serious yesterday. Couldn’t get in for hours. Notice the contact person at Sea-Ch is Gene Hunt. Any relation to Matt?

PNWser
04-18-2002, 12:29 PM
Originally posted by paul p
Oh man that was buggin me serious yesterday. Couldn’t get in for hours. Notice the contact person at Sea-Ch is Gene Hunt. Any relation to Matt?

relation or not I believe it is probably just some code error...

not matts fault :)

david lau

Chris93SER
04-18-2002, 12:34 PM
The domain name itself is actually registered to:

"owner: Matt Hunt"

So, there probably was just a mis-configuration somewhere. I never experienced the problem of being directed to the sea-chg.com domain. The forums have been working awesome. :D

Originally posted by paul p
Oh man that was buggin me serious yesterday. Couldn’t get in for hours. Notice the contact person at Sea-Ch is Gene Hunt. Any relation to Matt?

paul p
04-18-2002, 12:55 PM
from PNWser
Not Matts fault


No beef w/ Matt, he’s got his hands full right now. It was just a clue that i wasn’t dealing w/ just a random re-direction. I think he was trying to set it up so you didn’t need the www. in front.

Oh BTW David, what a f**ked-up deal w/ yer sabotaged paint. That is just SOOOOOOOOOOO wrong. Someone just bought themselves a sh*tload of BAD karma.

On another note i will be PMin/e-mailin ya in a bit to finalize the header acquisition.

paul p
92 SE-R; ‘Teddy’
94 530iT&A; ‘Helga’