Got a issue Calum [Archive] - SR20 Forum

: Got a issue Calum


LikeTheMovies
02-14-2009, 01:00 AM
So I went ahead and put my original DE chip for maf and 370s at 3 bar in with the MAF and the car runs right now. :/ I duno if it was at the MAF's fault or the Chips. I was thinking of going ahead and upgrading to Z32 MAF, since it's what your using with the 370's and getting a ROM from you since we have the same setups. LMK what you think about the situation. :biggthump

BTW I tried 2 different MAFS... Think it's the chip, But I'm gonna order a Z32 so if you can send me a chip for Z32, 4bar 370's that'd be great.

Did you ever figure out how to put a rev limiter on them anyways? or is it still fuel cut?

LikeTheMovies
02-14-2009, 04:16 PM
Give me a call if you get a chance, I'm open all monday and sunday.

440-670-8818

LikeTheMovies
02-17-2009, 07:04 PM
bumpppppp

LikeTheMovies
02-24-2009, 12:40 PM
Jer's sent me some chips, haven't gotten to use them yet, but trying to figure out whats going on calum?