SR20DE ECU tune to SR20VE ECU [Archive] - SR20 Forum

: SR20DE ECU tune to SR20VE ECU


Nismo.cz
03-12-2009, 01:19 PM
Hallo Calum,

I bought SR20VE engine for my N14 Pulsar (SR20DE out), but seller didn't send SR20VE ECU.
Its posible any SR20DE ECU to convert for SR20VE engine? Now my car SR20VE is going with SR20DE ECU, but it is same like Sr20DE engine. I need some BINs modifcation.

Cams switching is ready with Greddy MSU.

I only need modificate my ecu maps for SR20VE.

I have 2 diferent ECUs.

First ECU
http://www.nismo.cz/ecu/first_ecu_1.jpg
http://www.nismo.cz/ecu/first_ecu_2.jpg
http://www.nismo.cz/ecu/first_ecu_3.jpg
http://www.nismo.cz/ecu/first_ecu_4.jpg

------------------------------------------------------------------

Second ECU
http://www.nismo.cz/ecu/second_ecu_1.jpg
http://www.nismo.cz/ecu/second_ecu_2.jpg
http://www.nismo.cz/ecu/second_ecu_3.jpg
http://www.nismo.cz/ecu/second_ecu_4.jpg

Can you help me? Thanks.

Calum
03-12-2009, 01:21 PM
Yes. Either of those can work. Can you install the daughterboard yourself?

Nismo.cz
03-12-2009, 01:23 PM
Yes, I think yes.

Calum
03-12-2009, 01:34 PM
Perfect, thats much easier than shipping an ECU all the way here and waiting on my. What maf are you going to use?

Nismo.cz
03-12-2009, 01:45 PM
What is your price for modification and sending back to Czech republic?

Now I have stock maf SR20DE.

Nismo.cz
03-12-2009, 01:50 PM
My friend have ECU from you for sale, but there is not chip for SR20VE.
Do you have some BIN for VE?

http://jagy.jm-art.cz/gallery/images/14022009/calum.jpg

Calum
03-12-2009, 04:29 PM
Jan Mika does now!