RT v2? [Archive] - SR20 Forum

: RT v2?


mr.sentra_specv
05-08-2009, 11:48 AM
i have looked but cant fine out much about whats new for the v2 boards? i have seen posts of the possibility of making the B13 ecu read 8k+ and i am keen on this for my new VE setup. i am currently working off a basic setup that i have had for 3+years and i want to upgrade to a RT ecu. if any one knows what kind of time frame or how backed up calum is that would be great

M0J0
05-08-2009, 12:23 PM
He's VERY backed up. Let's just say I had to wait for about 4 months before my "regular" RT was done, and another month or so for the RTv2 (I preferred the v2, but he already finished the RTv1, so he gave that to someone else).

LikeTheMovies
05-12-2009, 12:48 AM
Whats the difference from V2 RT?