need to be tune [Archive] - SR20 Forum

: need to be tune


pantera8250
08-21-2009, 05:32 PM
how much would it cost for me to get my ecu tune

Calum
08-21-2009, 05:52 PM
I don't tune ECUs, sorry.

nismo chris
08-21-2009, 06:14 PM
how much would it be for an ecu setup for 370cc injectors, t25@13psi,4bar,e61 maf

wes
08-22-2009, 12:50 PM
how much would it be for an ecu setup for 370cc injectors, t25@13psi,4bar,e61 maf

He JUST said that he does not provide TUNED ECU's.... He provides the hardware for people to tune them themselves! Also you do realize that ecu's are not tuned for a given boost level right?

Rockwood
08-25-2009, 10:19 PM
He JUST said that he does not provide TUNED ECU's.... He provides the hardware for people to tune them themselves! Also you do realize that ecu's are not tuned for a given boost level right?

So, how much to tune an ECU with 3 bar 370s and a Lightning MAF? :D

wes
08-25-2009, 10:25 PM
So, how much to tune an ECU with 3 bar 370s and a Lightning MAF? :D

I'm thinking it would be better to run MSD 72lb injectors at 4 bar with a bored MAF.