Rev limit problems [Archive] - SR20 Forum

: Rev limit problems


blkb13
09-17-2009, 02:26 PM
I would like to set my rev limit to 8k..... and i did using tunerpro on my b13 rt v1. But one day I passed 8k and it did not bounce. So I tried lowering the limit to 6k and 7k and it still passes it... Has anybody have similar problems??

AaroNX
09-17-2009, 04:56 PM
It should work fine for everything below 8k. 6k and 7k should be fine.

Calum
09-17-2009, 05:39 PM
I would like to set my rev limit to 8k..... and i did using tunerpro on my b13 rt v1. But one day I passed 8k and it did not bounce. So I tried lowering the limit to 6k and 7k and it still passes it... Has anybody have similar problems??

Can you post the bin your using?

dfddfd2
09-17-2009, 07:49 PM
Post your XDF also.

blkb13
09-29-2009, 11:40 PM
sorry i just got extremely buzy the past couple of weeks thanx for the quick replys ***... how would i upload my bins on this site?

dfddfd2
09-30-2009, 12:09 AM
sorry i just got extremely buzy the past couple of weeks thanx for the quick replys ***... how would i upload my bins on this site?

You can email your bin and xdf to me at dave@tunercode.com

Dave

blkb13
09-30-2009, 12:23 AM
email sent