Calum need a RT v1 board. [Archive] - SR20 Forum

: Calum need a RT v1 board.


robertsr20
12-01-2009, 09:25 AM
Hi Calum.
Have in stock a realtime v1 board? i need one let me know to make the payment.

Regards.

Calum
12-01-2009, 10:04 AM
No, but I am building one this week. I can build a second. I will post here when it's done.

robertsr20
12-01-2009, 12:39 PM
I need one, I got the money sure, LMK please.

Thanks.

SENTRASER
12-13-2009, 10:21 PM
Any B14 realtime boards yet Calum?