Bin ? [Archive] - SR20 Forum

: Bin ?


nismo200se-r
07-04-2010, 11:19 PM
Are bins specific to chassis code? In otherwords can the same bin be used for both b14 and b13?

Calum
07-06-2010, 10:15 AM
No, you can't mix and match. The ECU architecture is different.

nismo200se-r
07-06-2010, 01:05 PM
Calum, I'm running a g20 ecu in my b14. can I use a b13 tune or strickly b14? oh tune needed aswell,t25/z32/s4's/370's@4-bar

mannytheman1257
07-09-2010, 02:29 PM
Calum dont mean to bug you, but I also need some chips really bad for a b13 calum basic ecu with a sr20ve , 370cc injectors, z32maf, and a t3/t4 turbo. I sent you an email but don't know if you received it please let me know asap so i can pay pal you

ghostchild316
07-10-2010, 12:31 AM
Calum doesn't do "tuned" ecus, he only gives you the ability to tune your own ecu...

mannytheman1257
07-10-2010, 09:51 PM
Calum doesn't do "tuned" ecus, he only gives you the ability to tune your own ecu...

I'm not asking for a tuned ecu, I'm asking for a basemap so when I do get a chance to hit the dyno i can fine tune it from there.....:squint:

Greg Amy
07-16-2010, 12:57 PM
http://www.sr20forum.com/rom-ecu-tuning-file-exchange/