SR20 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
92 Sentra SE-R in SoCal CLEAN!! PRICE DROP

SOLD

I feel very sad for writing this, but unfortunately for me, I have to sell my car. Fortunately for you guys, here's a great CLEAN B13 for you guys.

SR20DE N/A powered Nissan Sentra SE-R

The GOOD: :D

-No 5th gear pop out (common)
-No water leaks in trunk (common)
-Chassis has about 205K but engine was installed about a year ago with 45k miles.
-Seats, interior, roof lining, sun visors have all been replaced. (I think the guy at the Nissan dealer told me I got the last known new roof lining, they always rip for cars this age)
-Paint is in very good condition (look at pics)
-I have receipts from every possible thing done to this car (also from previous owner)
-Oil change almost every month with Mobil 1 Synthetic
-Car has been maintained as I am a technician at a dealer
-Just passed smog so you won't have to re-smog it again.
-Registered until January 2008
-All A/C components have been replaced (if you care) and recharged with original R12 refrigerant (very expensive and cools REALLY well!)
-Spark plugs just replaced
-Cruise control still fully functional

Everything about this car works!!

The UPGRADES: :biggthump

-Lighter rims with Hankook Ventus 195/50R15 tires have about 70% tread (still have stock rims that will come with the car)
-KYB AGX 4-way adjustable in the front, 8-way adjustable in the rear
-Eibach Sportline Springs
-Unorthodox Racing under drive pulleys (for water pump cavitation - common in this car)
-AEM Cold Air Intake (I have the original intake and components if for some reason you don't like the cold air. haha.
-Eibach front strut bar
-ECU has been programmed by Jim Wolf Technology (so 91 octane is a must)
-Big Brake kit installed (brakes off of NX2000)
-New Axxis Metal Master pads in front (have rear pads too, but not installed - can if you want me to but the rear pads and rotors are still brand new).