SR20 Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
303 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I read somewhere on se-r.net that there was some type of club meet in boston?? is this every year? are there any pictures posted from the event? i'm live about 40 minutes away from boston, and i'd definitely like to meet some of you guys and talk nissans. i'm brand new to the scene myself, having just purchased a '95 g20t.

G

·
0 Posts
Sorry you missed it. This was our first one, and we are sure to have another one. you can read about it in the Events forum. You need to meet up with the local guys from up that way (Mike G, Dave Grutter, Matt Hunt) All of these guys are going to our next big meet in Rodchester NY. You should come to that. You can also read about this upcoming meet in the events forum. If you have any more questions about the North East meets you can post here or Just E-mail me personaly. [email protected]

MarC

·
_______
3,640 Posts
Cool another Northerner
Damn I don't see anyone from around here anyway..Dave..Matt. I have to drive to NJ to do SE-R stuff. (cuz I'm a punk kid
) Bump909 where are you from? Do you have a garrage?

Mike

[Edited by Mike Gosselin (12-06-2000 at 05:17 PM).]

G

·
0 Posts
Another New Englander lurking on the board here... From Portsmouth, NH. I found out about the recent meet at the end of that weekend.
Oh, well.

I've got a black '93 SE-R. Just got a HKS cat-back installed today. Looking to do more on it soon, so I'm sure semi-newbie questions are on the way...

LB
www.trancelab.com

G

·
0 Posts
Thx, Mike! Next on my list is intake (probably JWT or HotShot) and suspension (probably KYB something or other, Eibach ProKits, bushings, motor mounts, etc.) One much more expensive than the other!! Probably won't be 'til toward spring.

Is it *really* four months until the autocrossing season starts again?? The last event this year was snowed out. Florida here I come.

Chris
[email protected]

G

·
0 Posts
LB,