SR20 Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i was just curious if the gtir turbo setup (the turbo manifold and turbo) will bolt up and fit on the usdm sr20?

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
ok cuz im soon to start a build up on the b14. and i just want to have as much knowledge as possible before i attempt to do anything. however the turbo setup will not be coming till like next winter.

·
PWND by SR20's
646 Posts
SEARCH BUTTON... you will become an SR20 guru if you use this often :biggthump

Jeremy

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
ya i no i no search. but most ppl dont put the gtir setup on the sr20. when i searched all i came up with was gtir motor swaps. im still learning how to get search's narrowed down. but thanks again

·
Coropate greed hater
4,044 Posts
Where you from in Ohio?

If you're looking into what it takes to use a GTi-R turbo setup on an SR20DE, the link below should be of great help for introduction purposes (website courtesy of Greg Perry):

http://www.turbochargedse-r.com/home.html

There are a lot more threads on this forum that discuss turbocharging the SR20DE. Use the search button to great lengths as well as the technical information library so you can learn what you need to do.

·
PLAY MY HEAD, MONKEY!
9,943 Posts
Where you from in Ohio?

If you're looking into what it takes to use a GTi-R turbo setup on an SR20DE, the link below should be of great help for introduction purposes (website courtesy of Greg Perry):

http://www.turbochargedse-r.com/home.html

There are a lot more threads on this forum that discuss turbocharging the SR20DE. Use the search button to great lengths as well as the technical information library so you can learn what you need to do.
What happened to the search nazi?!?!?! :tongue:

·
Coropate greed hater
4,044 Posts
What happened to the search nazi?!?!?! :tongue: