SR20 Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i just ordered my cams yesterday should be expecting them in a day or two just wondering if anybody has theses and can tell me what to expect and if they are better than the s3 which i have no knowledge on thanks

------------------

·
Registered
263 Posts
it is important that you put periods at the end of your sentences because if you don't put periods at the end of you sentences you will get run on sentences and run on sentences are bad from what all of my english teachers have told, and oo while you are at it, try to capitalize as well!

I don't mean to be picky, but it is a little easier to understand what you are saying if you make an attempt to use decent grammar.

Many users on this board have S4 cams, I would suggest that you go use the search function and type in something along the lines of "S4 cams JWT", I'll bet there is a good 3 hours worth of reading ahead of ya.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I have been reading in the archives and alot of votes are towards the s3 for daily drivers but i like to race all over town breakin speed limits and everything no matter where im at so i would like more high end i got a 9 lb. flywheel and i rev so fukin fast that i find myself at say 5500 rpms like that so i guess ill like them

·
Registered
145 Posts
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by abemack:
...but i like to race all over town breakin speed limits and everything no matter where im at...i rev so fukin fast that i find myself at say 5500 rpms like that...</font>

Bring it back Mike.
woah! watch his ****ing legs!

·
8,148 Posts
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by abemack: